Glamour Magazine: April 2012

I LOVE magazines, I love the photo-shoots, models, favorite celebrities, advertisements, perfume samples… all of that, like Carrie Bradshaw said: “When I first moved to New York and was totally broke, sometimes I’d buy Vogue instead of dinner. I just felt it fed me more.” 

I love this edition of Glamor magazine… It’s very glamorous!! I LOVE Jennifer Lawrence, she did a great job in portraying Katniss Everdeen in The Hunger Games movie, can’t wait to see Catching Fire next year.

There are some other great photo-shoots and celebrities like Suburgatory’s star Jane Levy, The Vampire Diaries bad-boy Damon Salvatore portrayed by the hot Ian Somerhalder and some cool ads.

That’s the selection I picked… Hope you enjoy them. Scanned by me.

Image

Image

ImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

