Aura Colors Chart

☀Red: Energy, Strength, Anger, Sexuality, Passion, Fear, Ego

☀Orange: Self-control, Ambition, Courage, Thoughtfulness, Lack of Will, Apathetic

☀Yellow: Optimistic, Happy, Intellectual, Friendly, Indecisive, Easily led

☀Green: Peaceful, Healing, Compassion, Deceitful, Jealous

☀Blue: Spiritual, Loyal, Creative, Sensitive, Kind, Moody

☀Violet: Highly spiritual, Wisdom, Intuition

☀Indigo: Benevolence, Highly intuitive, Seeker

☀Pink: Love, Sincerity, Friendship

☀Grey: Depression, Sadness, Exhaustion, Low energy, Skepticism

☀Brown: Greed, Self-involvement, Opinionated

☀Black: Lacking energy, Illness, Imminent death

☀White: Perfect balance




2 thoughts on “Aura Colors Chart

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s