The Fishtail Braid

Kristin and Lauren show you how to do a fishtail braid in a few easy steps.

This hairstyle must be one of my top favorites, but it is so hard to do when your hair is always wavy. So whenever I hair dry it in the last day before I shower, I love to make a hairdo, sometimes this style.

Braiding my hair is so hard for me because I’m SO clumsy, that’s why I LOVE these tutorials! They teach us girls so much.

I hope you enjoy this video!

Luv ya all, xxx

tumblr_m0qgg9Rd9V1rra0vuo1_500

Leave a Reply

