666 Park Avenue

Yesterday while I was flipping through a gossip magazine I found an ad for 666 Park Avenue! I read this book in 2011 by Gabriella Pierce… I LOVED it and now it’s turning into a TV series, Yay! So I thought about sharing the ad here with my book review.

Image

My Review: [May 22, 2011]

I started reading the book yesterday, and the writing and the setting are very interesting. I want to see what will happen next. The book reminds me a lot of the movie Hush (1998) starring Gwyneth Paltrow. A woman falls in love with a man who is handsome  rich and so in love with her and then she meets his crazy mom and everything goes nuts after that, add witchcraft to the mix and you’ve got the book… But I have a bad feeling about Malcolm, he doesn’t feel right… I still haven’t finished, I’ll see what will happen next and edit my review.

OMG!!!! The book was great!!! I loved it!!! Every twist was a surprise! and the ending was open for another book.

I wish Jane would end up with Harris!

Leave a Reply

