Top 10 Sites I Can’t Live Without

Image

Okay, let’s start with Mr. Facebook… I haven’t been as active as before on Facebook, but Facebook is one of the most important sites to me, I don’t only use it as a social media site but as a search engine as well, one of the benefits of Facebook for me is I actually get to know each person’s full name and it’s much easier to remember it when it’s there with a profile photo.

Image

I LOVE blogs!! I do have two old ones, but I love searching for blogs, following them and reading and saving photos… Blogspot is among my favorite sites to serve, search and follow great creative people with similar interests as myself.

Image

Who doesn’t Google everything everyday nowadays?! I don’t just Google words, I even Google questions! Google is my best friend who helps me remember old stuff, know new stuff, and translates words from any language I’m using! And I LOVE Google mail, the way it’s styled is very user-friendly.

Image

The best Social Media network to know successful people and to get known. Since it was upgraded I love using the new design and posting marketing statues, knowing people, see their experiences is so lightening.

Image

Well, I write here almost everyday… WordPress is my journal, the place I unwind and write and write and get creative… I express my thoughts and feelings and share it with the world.

Image

I’m getting officially obsessed with Pinterest!! I already have this social media disease of collecting as many photos as my hard drive can take! I LOVE beautiful photos! I love saving them, sharing them, searching through them and pin them… It’s after all a “Pin Your Interest” site!

Image

Shelfari is for my obsession with books… You see I’m a total bookaholic, though for the past few months, Shelfari has been having development problems, I still have to open it every day. I know so many people love Goodreads but I prefer Shelfari. Anyway I love that Amazon.com bought it a few years ago, maybe that’s why they are having bug issues, I think they are redesigning it or something  but I hope it doesn’t change a lot, I love it the way it is.

Image

After blogging in WordPress I discovered Tumblr and GIF photos! And I got hooked! Every time I see them I feel like Harry Potter, with the photos moving and repeating their moments  capturing a moment…

Image

The only reason I like Twitter is because I get to see what some of the celebrities say or do, it’s nice to feel they are real people with thoughts, lives and characters.

Image

Wikipedia is my resource for everything… anything that comes to mind, it’s even connected to IMDb and other well-known sites. I noticed that they are having financial troubles for a while, I might donate some money because I LOVE this site and I don’t want it to go down.

Leave a Reply

