MediaME Forum 2012: The Levant Digital Media Event: Networking Coffee Break

DAY 1 – DECEMBER 3RD, 2012
10:45 – 11:15 Networking Coffee Break (Sponsored by ArabiaWeather)

Another coffee break was announced, snacks were served,  they were mostly sweets [all of it was] and I know people usually love sweets especially for breakfast but I’m not one of them, I prefer savory food.

2012-12-03 10.40.30

But I got to admit I LOVED the mini cookies, they were delicious .. I had coffee this time, but not black, I took milk and sugar with it. And a HUGE glass of canned orange juice.

Bon appetit!

2012-12-03 10.40.35

Leave a Reply

