MediaME Forum 2012: The Levant Digital Media Event: Panel: Status of Levant Digital Market

DAY 1 – DECEMBER 3RD, 2012
12:15 – 1:00 Panel: Status of Levant Digital Market

  • Moderator – Zeid Nasser
  • Khaled El-Ahmad – ZAIN
  • Isam Bayazidi – iKoo
  • Sawsan Al Hayek – MEC 
  • Rasha Rteil – MindShare MENA

In this group of people, I met Khaled El-Ahmad, who has a special page about social media called Shusmo. Khaled also gave me one of the two workshops in the next day about Social Media and talked especially about Twitter. I met Isam Bayazidi as well, who was very shy but interesting. I wished I would’ve met Rasha Rteil, who was very bright and clever in the panel.

2012-12-03 12.07.52

2 thoughts on “MediaME Forum 2012: The Levant Digital Media Event: Panel: Status of Levant Digital Market

  1. Hello Dana,
    I just came across this post on the ME forum, and I feel bad I wasn’t able to meet you.
    I am flattered to have read your impression on my panel presence.
    Please feel free to email me or reach out if you want to ever have a delightful digital discussion.
    rasharteil@gmail,com
    @rasharteil
    Cheers
    Rasha Rteil

    Like

    • Hello Rasha!!

      I am so glad you found your way here 🙂 and I am so glad you liked this post. I enjoyed your presence on the panel, you were outspoken and smart. Maybe next time we’ll get to meet 🙂 after all this world of ours is turning to a small village because of the internet. Please feel free to contact me at any of my social media networks and my personal email: d.albasha86@gmail.com

      D.

      Like

Leave a Reply

