Blow Dry Basics

Blow Dry Basics

My mom always has been very strict about taking care of oneself beauty and hygiene, she has taught me a lot in a very young age, when I became a teen I always looked like candy [or so she tells me] I LOVE trying beauty tips… and blow drying has saved me from my messy wavy hair on more than one occasion since I was 14… So if you don’t know how to blow dry your hair, try it now, it could be hard or messy at the beginning but it gets easier, now I blow dry my hair in less than 20-30 minutes! I hope you enjoy Lauren Conrad tutorials.

Leave a Reply

