Prince Hashim bin Al Hussein

Good afternoon everyone! I thought today to write about something new. You see I live in Jordan and as a Jordanian I am quite proud of our Royal family, it’s a real privilege to live in a royal kingdom, it kind of feels like each Jordanian girl is a princess living in the village surrounding the palace… and this little village of 8 mountains is called Amman.

Our late king, Hussein bin Talal, was married four times, and his last wife was the beautiful Queen Noor al Hussein whose name is actually Lisa Najeeb Halaby, and it was said that she is an American citizen with an Arabian lineage. Queen Noor and King Hussein had 4 children, the second one of them is our handsome prince, Prince Hashim bin Al Hussein.

Image

For the right: Prince Hamza, Prince Ali, Prince Hashem, Queen Noor, King Hussein, Abir Muhaisen, Princess Iman, Princess Raiyah and Princess Haya

Prince Hashim bin Al Hussein was born 10 June 1981, which means he’s a Gemini… sadly as handsome as he is, he and I can’t ever be married for 3 reasons:

  1. He is a Gemini and I am a Leo, we would kill each other.
  2. He doesn’t know I exist which would cause a problem, especially to my vanity.
  3. He is married and happily so to his beautiful princess and wife, Fahdah Mohammed Abunayyan and the mother of his 3 daughters.

Image

Fahdah Mohammed Abunayyan and Prince Hashim bin Al Hussein. [I am not sure who is the man on the left].

Now, you might ask, why did I pick Prince Hashim of all the Jordanian family members to start my new post… the answer is very simple… he is an eye-candy!

Image

All Jordanian girls were used to dream about marrying one of the princes but now that I am older and wiser (I hope!) I prefer the view from a far. In any case he was my favorite, my friend Amal’s favorite was his brother Hamza.

Wait for my next Jordanian Royal for the next time!

Xxx

1

4 thoughts on “Prince Hashim bin Al Hussein

Leave a Reply

