Accessorising

I’m not really a fashion designer. I just love clothes. I’ve never been to design school. I can’t sketch. I can’t cut patterns and things. I can shorten things. I can make a dress out of a scarf.
-Kate Moss

I am not a fashion designer, that’s true… I am not an A class artist but I do sketch and I LOVE fashion, I appreciate it and I love to apply it in my life daily, not just in Pinterest. I wish to study it one day, to sew better, maybe not my designs but at this stage imitating is my only way to get better. Unlike Kate Moss, I can’t make a dress out of a scarf, but I adore scarves and I love to add them to my outfits, the most simple and ordinary outfits change immensely when adding the right colors and accessories.

Here is my first attempt at wearing my beautiful new scarf…

Image

Leave a Reply

