Creative Brainstorming

Thanks to Allah… I am feeling slightly better. Not much. But this bit is better than nothing. So a few weeks ago, a dear friend of mine contacted me and suggested that I enter into a drawing/graphic/writing competition. And I have been wanting to do that. But since that day, I never had alone time, and in the alone time I was so sick to be creative.

Now that I am feeling a little better, I am brainstorming to try to find the style/way I will go for… Not sure what I will pick yet. Writing or drawing?

It could be both… something close to a poster I guess.

I got to participate. I need to do something creative. It will make me happier and more satisfied.

Let’s see what I will come up with.

Image

Leave a Reply

