Emotional Baby: An Old Soul

A 10-months baby is moved to tears while her mom sings her Rod Stewart’s “My Heart Can’t Tell You No”, which made almost more than 4 million people feel the same way watching those two beautiful eyes of Mary Lynn Leroux, a window to an old soul that appreciates music and her mom’s feelings.

rs_560x315-131029143650-babysinging1

My mom and I watched this video so many times today… I just adore this baby… her face is so cute and very expressive… God bless her. The way she holds her tears back like an old lady made me and mom tearful and smiling.

rs_560x315-131029143655-babysinging3

Seeing her beautiful face every time I replay the video melted my heart and made me sure how much I wanna be a mom too. A video worth watching more than once. So I had to Google her and see what can I find about this beautiful soul.

rs_560x315-131029143653-babysinging4

سبحان الله

2 thoughts on “Emotional Baby: An Old Soul

Leave a Reply

