Austenism Standards

Amanda Price: I’m not hung up about Darcy. I do not sit at home with the pause button on Colin Firth in clingy pants, okay? I love the love story. I love Elizabeth. I love the manners and language and the courtesy. It’s become part of who I am and what I want. I’m saying that I have standards.

Frankie: Oh, you have standards, pet. I hope they help you on with your coat when you’re 70.

tumblr_mvvtstJt1h1r01mr6o1_r1_250 tumblr_mvvtstJt1h1r01mr6o2_250 tumblr_mvvtstJt1h1r01mr6o3_250 tumblr_mvvtstJt1h1r01mr6o4_250 tumblr_mvvtstJt1h1r01mr6o5_250 tumblr_mvvtstJt1h1r01mr6o6_250

Leave a Reply

