Pink Lock of Hair

“It was like she was MADE of cake, light and pretty and decorated on the outside-with her sweet laugh and pink streak to her hair-but it was anyone’s guess what was on the inside.”
― Sarah Addison Allen, The Girl Who Chased the Moon

By the end of March, 28th to be exact, I felt restless and energetic, this called for a colored lock of hair! I needed to re-new my spirit and my believe in pink, my favorite motto!

10003279_679506975421971_2009905486_n

“I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles.”
― Audrey Hepburn

1966958_679506545422014_716194880_n

So, I took the chance and went to Emad Bazzi‘s salon, and voilà! I did it again! I now have under my belt: red, blue, purple and pink! It was a perfect timing, the change from winter to spring, the change of time, and I felt better. Thank you so much Emad!

1962650_679505528755449_1507277556_n

I also did my manicure and pedicure in the same neon fluorescent shade of pink!

Leave a Reply

