My Small World

In my mind, I get that the world is really HUGE and there are so MANY people, but sometimes my world seems so small, so filled with routine and small things.

Sometimes, even my imagination doesn’t believe there is more, because I’m used to this small life I lead… I wish to have someone special, a husband, and kids, and that we will travel and see the world together… I don’t want to be alone discovering the world, I want to have my own family. A loving husband who I won’t stop kissing and a bunch of kids I can’t stop hugging… I want us to see all the beautiful things this world will show us, to experience it together.

tumblr_mnbl89YrPG1s2syk3o1_500

Leave a Reply

