Emma Approved: Boxx Hill

Since the moment I’ve discovered these wonderful YouTube series made from my favorite classic novels such as Jane Austen and Charlotte Bronte’s Pride & Prejudice, Emma, Jane Eyre, I fell deeply in love. My latest addiction is Jane Austen’s Emma, which had always been one of my favorite books.

BOXX0

If you read the book, you would know that we reached the climax in the story where things go down hill and things will be revealed in a trip to a place called “Box Hill”. This part is major important.

BOXX_2

I loved the twist the Pemberley Digital made and how they used the place’s name as a new hip restaurant in town. I attached above the latest episode, with it you will find a link to see the photos from Boxx’s exclusive grand opening. But I couldn’t help myself, I had to share them here in my blog. I love how the next photos tell everything that happened!

BOXX1 BOXX2 BOXX3 BOXX4 BOXX5 BOXX6 BOXX7 BOXX8 BOXX9 BOXX10 BOXX11 BOXX12 BOXX13 BOXX14 BOXX15 BOXX16 BOXX17 BOXX18 BOXX19 BOXX20 BOXX21 BOXX22 BOXX23 BOXX24 BOXX25 BOXX26 BOXX27 BOXX28 BOXX29 BOXX30 BOXX31 BOXX32 BOXX33 BOXX34 BOXX35 BOXX36

Leave a Reply

