Your Parody Wikipedia

So this afternoon while I was browsing Facebook I found a friend of mine sharing a Wikipedia page about herself, upon reading it I knew it was a parody. So I had to do mine!

Screenshot_49

After seeing my hilarious result I urged my husband to do his and we couldn’t stop laughing, it’s so much fun and heartwarming to make fun of oneself.

11169101_10206367236805950_301235830_n

If you want to check yours and share it with your friends, press Your Parody Wikipedia and have fun!

Blessed Friday dear readers x

3 thoughts on “Your Parody Wikipedia

      • Actually, no I haven’t. When I went to create my Wiki profile, I saw that it would use our Facebook picture and name for the wiki profile. And so far, I haven’t completely reconciled my relationship with Facebook yet. I can’t bring myself to log on there right now. But I still like this idea. If and when I decide to return to FB, I’ll keep this in mind. 🙂 But I do love Wikipedia. You can pretty much look up anything that you can think of. I also like the individual “Wiki” pages that are dedicated to just one particular subject. 😀

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

