Really Red

If I could pick a color for this year, I would pick the color “red”.

Not only am I always in the mood to wear red lipstick, apply red nail polish and wear red dresses, I’m always blasting Taylor Swift’s Red album. Everything seems red, red is all I see, on TV, in books, in the news, everywhere. All I want is burning red.

Red smoothies, red ice creams, red polka dots dresses, red trousers, red heels, MAC’s red lipstick, Essie’s red shades of nail polish… it just seems like everything is really red.

IMG_20141109_202734

2 thoughts on “Really Red

Leave a Reply

